Team

uploaded pictureDirector
Kristine Zonberga

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: kristine@nvo.lv

uploaded picturePublic Relations Manager
Madara Aldina

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: madara@nvo.lv

uploaded pictureProject Manager
Aija Gelina
Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: aija@nvo.lv

uploaded picturePolicy Coordinator
Artis Zaluksnis

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: artis@nvo.lv     

uploaded pictureData Analyst
Gints Klasons

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: gints@nvo.lv  

uploaded pictureIT Specialist
Egils Fuksis

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Program Director
Ansis Berzins

Phone: +371 26136756
e-mail: ansis.berzins@activecitizensfund.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Riga region coordinator - consultant
Rasa Lazdina

Phone: +371 25176456
e-mail: rasa.lazdina@acivecitizensfund.lv
    
uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund
Strategic Grant Manager
Elina Hermansone
Phone: +371 29140968
e-mail: elina.hermansone@activecitizensfund.lv 

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Strategic Grant Manager                Jelena Jekimova                     e-mail: jelena.jekimova@activecitizensfund.lv

Active Citizens Fund Finance Specialist 
Ilga Muraska
                         
e-mail: ilga.muraska@activecitizensfund.lv


Project Assistant
Zane Popova
Currently on parental leave

Office Manager
Anita Ivane
Currently on parental leave

Public Relations Specialist
Ramona Korolova
Currently on long-term absence

Active Citizens Fund Program Director Inese Siliņa    Currently on long-term absence