Team

Director
Kristine Zonberga

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: kristine@nvo.lv
Project Manager
Anita Ivane

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: anita@nvo.lv
Public Relations Manager
Anita Urkauska

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: anita.urkauska@nvo.lv
Project Assistant
Zane Popova

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: zane@nvo.lv
Policy Coordinator
Artis Zaluksinis

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: artis@nvo.lv
Accountant
Aija Rusina

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv
IT Specialist
Egils Fuksis

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv
Public Relations Manager
Ramona Korolova
Currently on parental leave
Corporate Relations Manager
Kristine Kazaka
Currently on parental leave

Active Citizens Fund
Riga region coordinator - consultant
Rasa Lazdina
Phone: +371 25176456
e-mail: rasa.lazdina@activecitizensfund.lv