Team

Director
Kristine Zonberga

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: kristine@nvo.lv
Office Manager
Anita Ivane

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: anita@nvo.lv
Public Relations Specialist
Madara Aldina

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: madara@nvo.lv
Project Assistant
Aija Gelina
Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: aija@nvo.lv
Policy Coordinator
Artis Zaluksinis

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: artis@nvo.lv                    
Data Analyst
Gints Klasons

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: gints@nvo.lv  
Accountant
Aija Rusina

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv
IT Specialist
Egils Fuksis

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv

Active Citizens Fund Program Director
Inese Silina

Phone: +371 25176457
e-mail: inese.silina@activecitizensfund.lv
Active Citizens Fund Financial and Grant Supervision Manager
Ansis Berzins

Phone: +371 26136756
e-mail: ansis.berzins@activecitizensfund.lv
    Active Citizens Fund Riga region coordinator - consultant
Rasa Lazdina

Phone: +371 25176456
e-mail: rasa.lazdina@acivecitizensfund.lv

Active Citizens Fund
Strategic Grant Manager
Elina Hermansone
Phone: +371 29140968
e-mail: elina.hermansone@activecitizensfund.lv 

Public Relation Manager
Ramona Korolova
Currently on parental leave
 Corporate Relation Manager
Kristine Kazaka
Currently on parental leave
    Public Relation Manager
Anita Urkauska
Currently on parental Leave

Project Assistant
Zane Popova
Currently on parental leave