Team

uploaded pictureDirector
Kristine Zonberga

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: kristine@nvo.lv

uploaded picturePublic Relations Manager
Madara Aldina

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: madara@nvo.lv

uploaded picturePublic Relations Specialist
Ramona Korolova
Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: ramona@nvo.lv

uploaded pictureProject Manager
Aija Gelina
Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: aija@nvo.lv

uploaded picturePolicy Coordinator
Artis Zaluksinis

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: artis@nvo.lv     

uploaded pictureData Analyst
Gints Klasons

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: gints@nvo.lv  

uploaded pictureAccountant
Aija Rusina

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv

uploaded pictureIT Specialist
Egils Fuksis

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Program Director
Inese Silina

Phone: +371 25176457
e-mail: inese.silina@activecitizensfund.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Financial and Grant Supervision Manager
Ansis Berzins

Phone: +371 26136756
e-mail: ansis.berzins@activecitizensfund.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Riga region coordinator - consultant
Rasa Lazdina

Phone: +371 25176456
e-mail: rasa.lazdina@acivecitizensfund.lv
    
uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund
Strategic Grant Manager
Elina Hermansone
Phone: +371 29140968
e-mail: elina.hermansone@activecitizensfund.lv 


Project Assistant
Zane Popova
Currently on parental leave

Office Manager
Anita Ivane
Currently on parental leave