Team

uploaded pictureDirector
Kristīne Zonberga

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: kristine@nvo.lv

Office Manager                        Anita Īvāne                                 Phone: +371 24245580              e-mail: anita@nvo.lv

Public Relations Manager      Anna Luīze Pētersone               Phone: +371 24245580              e-mail: anna.luize@nvo.lv 

Public Relations Specialist    Lilita Pelčere                        Phone: +371 24245580               e-mail: lilita@nvo.lv 

Public Relations Specialist    Ramona Koroļova                      Phone: +371 24245580              e-mail: ramona@nvo.lv    

Policy Coordinator                      Līna Austra Putāne                    Phone: +371 24245580              e-mail: lina@nvo.lv 

Project Coordinator
Zane Popova
Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: zane@nvo.lv     

uploaded pictureData Analyst
Gints Klāsons

Phone: +371 24245580
e-mail: gints@nvo.lv  

uploaded pictureIT Specialist
Egils Fuksis

e-mail: alianse@nvo.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Program Director
Ansis Berzins

Phone: +371 26136756
e-mail: ansis.berzins@activecitizensfund.lv

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Riga region coordinator - consultant
Rasa Lazdina

Phone: +371 25176456
e-mail: rasa.lazdina@acivecitizensfund.lv
    
uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund
Strategic Grant Manager
Elina Hermansone
e-mail: elina.hermansone@activecitizensfund.lv 

uploaded pictureActive Citizens Fund Strategic Grant Manager                      Jelena Jekimova                         e-mail: jelena.jekimova@activecitizensfund.lv

Active Citizens Fund Finance Specialist 
Ilga Muraska
                         
e-mail: ilga.muraska@activecitizensfund.lv

Active Citizens Fund Program Director Inese Siliņa    Currently on long-term absence